© 2016 by Children's Legal Services of San Diego

    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon

    FIRM DIRECTORY

    Carolyn Griesemer

    Chief Executive Officer

    CarolynG@clssandiego.org

    858-221-0414

    Kristin Garrett Montgomery

    Chief Operating Officer

    KristinG@clssandiego.org

    858-221-0403

    Joelle Lackey

    Operations Administrator

    JoelleL@clssandiego.org

    858-221-0409

    Maria Diaz

    CLS4 Conflict Staff Attorney & Special

    Projects Manager

    si habla espanol

    MariaD@clssandiego.org

    858-221-0430

    CLSSD FIRM 1
    CLSSD FIRM 2
    CLSSD FIRM 3

    Beth Ploesch

    Firm Director CLSSD1

    BethP@clssandiego.org

    858-221-0401

    Larry Fluharty

    Supervising Attorney

    LarryF@clssandiego.org

    858-221-0433

    Caitlin Zaback

    NMD/Dual Lead Attorney

    CaitlinZ@clssandiego.org

    858-221-0411

    Sharaye Samuels

    Supervising Investigator

    SharayeS@clssandiego.org

    858-221-0407

    Jo-Ellen Alicie

    Staff Attorney

    JoEllenA@clssandiego.org

    858-221-0425

    Alafia Delahaye

    Staff Attorney

    AlafiaD@clssandiego.org

    858-221-0417

    Sue Lake

    Staff Attorney

    si habla espanol

    SueL@clssandiego.org

    858-221-0416

    Nicole McConn

    Staff Attorney

    NicoleM@clssandiego.org

    858-285-8997

    Silvia Romero

    Staff Attorney

    SilviaR@clssandiego.org

    858-221-0426

    August Salameh

    Staff Attorney

    AugustS@clssandiego.org

    858-221-0419

    Suzanne Schmidt

    Staff Attorney

    SuzanneS@clssandiego.org

    858-221-0421

    Jeanette Aldana-Perry

    si habla espanol

    Investigator

    JeanetteA@clssandiego.org

    858-221-0429

    Derrick Medearis

    Investigator

    DerrickM@clssandiego.org

    ​858-987-2654

    Liza Pinard

    Investigator

    LizaP@clssandiego.org

    858-221-0428

     

    Elena Saldana

    Office Coordinator

    ElenaS@clssandiego.org

    858-221-0406

    Karen Prosek

    Managing Attorney

    KarenP@clssandiego.org

    858-221-0412

    Erin Lininger

    Supervising Investigator

    ErinL@clssandiego.org

    858-221-0408

    Audrey Berthelsen

    Staff Attorney

    AudreyB@clssandiego.org

    858-221-0423

    James Blackburn

    Staff Attorney

    JamesB@clssandiego.org

    858-221-0413

    Catherine Chyi 

    Staff Attorney

    CatherineC@clssandiego.org

    858-221-0415

    Lauren Kominkiewicz

    Staff Attorney

    LaurenK@clssandiego.org

    858-221-0422

    Mike Long

    Staff Attorney

    MikeL@clssandiego.org

    858-221-0418

    Angelika Oliver

    Staff Attorney

    AngelikaO@clssandiego.org

    858-221-0420

    Heather Tomasetti

    Staff Attorney

    HeatherT@clssandiego.org

    858-221-0424

    Julie Luke

    Investigator

    JulieL@clssandiego.org

    858-264-7447

    Angel Perez

    si habla espanol

    Investigator

    AngelP@clssandiego.org

    858-221-0431

    Michelle Schoen

    Investigator

    MichelleS@clssandiego.org

    858-221-0432

    Ashlee Baker

    Case Aide Investigator

    AshleeB@clssandiego.org

    858-221-2428

    Tasha Matthews

    Peer Advocate 

    TashaM@clssandiego.org

    858-285-5900

    Theresa Caballero

    si habla espanol

    Office Coordinator

    TheresaC@clssandiego.org

    858-221-0405

    Steve Wedel

    Managing Attorney

    SteveW@clssandiego.org

    858-221-0402

    Marianne Barongan

    Staff Attorney

    MarianneB@clssandiego.org

    858-221-0410

    Julia Schooler

    Staff Attorney

    JuliaS@clssandiego.org

    Charlene Campbell

    Investigator

    CharleneC@clssandiego.org

    858-264-7138