FIRM DIRECTORY

Carolyn Griesemer

Chief Executive Officer

CarolynG@clssandiego.org

858-221-0414

Kristin Garrett Montgomery

Chief Operating Officer

KristinG@clssandiego.org

858-221-0403

Joelle Lackey

Operations Administrator

JoelleL@clssandiego.org

858-221-0409

Carol Leon

Centralized Office Administrator

Carol.Leon@clssandiego.org

858-221-0427

CLSSD FIRM 1
CLSSD FIRM 2
CLSSD FIRM 3
CLSSD FIRM 4

Jo-Ellen Alicie​

Managing Attorney

JoEllenA@clssandiego.org

858-221-0425

 

Sharaye Samuels

Supervising Investigator

SharayeS@clssandiego.org

858-221-0407

Nicole McConn

Attorney II

NicoleM@clssandiego.org

858-285-8997

Beth Ploesch

Staff Attorney

BethP@clssandiego.org

858-221-0401

Caitlin Zaback

NMD/Dual Lead Attorney

CaitlinZ@clssandiego.org

858-221-0411

Lauren Calton

Staff Attorney

LaurenC@clssandiego.org

858-221-0433

Betsy Crowder

Staff Attorney

Betsy.Crowder@clssandiego.org

858-221-0416

Silvia Romero

Staff Attorney

SilviaR@clssandiego.org

858-221-0426

Lisa Haight

Staff Attorney

LisaH@clssandiego.org

858-221-0419

Delanie Hausner

Staff Attorney

DelanieH@clssandiego.org

858-221-0421

Jeanette Aldana-Perry

si habla espanol

Investigator

JeanetteA@clssandiego.org

858-221-0429

Ashlee Baker

Investigator

AshleeB@clssandiego.org

​858-221-2428​

Liza Pinard

Investigator

LizaP@clssandiego.org

858-221-0428

 

Elena Saldana

Office Coordinator

ElenaS@clssandiego.org

858-221-0406

Karen Prosek

Managing Attorney

KarenP@clssandiego.org

858-221-0412

Erin Lininger

Supervising Investigator

ErinL@clssandiego.org

858-221-0408

James Blackburn

Staff Attorney

JamesB@clssandiego.org

858-221-0413

Amanda Gonzales

Staff Attorney

AmandaG@clssandiego.org

858-221-0422

Mike Long

Staff Attorney

MikeL@clssandiego.org

858-221-0418

Susan McPhee

Staff Attorney

Susan.McPhee@clssandiego.org

858-221-0415

Angelika Oliver

Staff Attorney

AngelikaO@clssandiego.org

858-221-0420

Justin Shagrin

Staff Attorney

JustinS@clssandiego.org

858-221-0423

Stephanie Mercado

Staff Attorney

Stephanie.Mercado@clssandiego.org

858-221-0424
 

Julie Luke

Investigator

JulieL@clssandiego.org

858-264-7447

Angel Perez

si habla espanol

Investigator

AngelP@clssandiego.org

858-221-0431

Sarah Snyder

Investigator

Sarah.Snyder@clssandiego.org

858-221-0432

Luke Wiley

Office Coordinator

Luke.Wiley@clssandiego.org

858-221-0405

Steve Wedel

Managing Attorney

SteveW@clssandiego.org

858-221-0402

Marianne Barongan

Staff Attorney

MarianneB@clssandiego.org

858-221-0410

Julia Schooler

Staff Attorney

JuliaS@clssandiego.org

​858-987-2654

Charlene Campbell

Investigator

CharleneC@clssandiego.org

858-264-7138

Nora Cardona

si habla espanol

Investigator

NoraC@clssandiego.org

858-276-9722

Kammarie Clark

Office Coordinator 3/4

KammarieC@clssandiego.org

858-285-8995

Maria Diaz

Managing Attorney

si habla espanol

MariaD@clssandiego.org

858-221-0430

Ayana Faison

Staff Attorney

AyanaF@clssandiego.org

858-285-5900

Kammarie Clark

KammarieC@clssandiego.org

858-285-8995