top of page

FIRM DIRECTORY

Beth Ploesch, CWLS

Executive Director

BethP@clssandiego.org

858-221-2996

Joelle Lackey

Director of Operations

JoelleL@clssandiego.org

858-221-0409

Carol Leon

Operations Coordinator

Carol.Leon@clssandiego.org

858-221-0427

Karen Prosek, CWLS

She/her/hers

Director of Legal Services

KarenP@clssandiego.org

858-264-7460

Luke Wiley

Centralized Administrator

Luke.Wiley@clssandiego.org

*Child Welfare Law Specialist (CWLS)
CLSSD FIRM 1
CLSSD FIRM 2
CLSSD FIRM 3
CLSSD FIRM 4

Nicole McConn

Managing Attorney

NicoleM@clssandiego.org

858-285-8997

Maria Diaz

Attorney II

Si hablo Español

MariaD@clssandiego.org

858-264-7298

Caitlin Zaback

NMD/Dual Lead Attorney

CaitlinZ@clssandiego.org

858-264-7105

Lisa Haight

Staff Attorney

LisaH@clssandiego.org

858-264-7178

Ayana Faison

Staff Attorney

AyanaF@clssandiego.org

858-285-5900

Delanie A. Freiberg

Staff Attorney

DelanieF@clssandiego.org

858-264-7229

Kelley Fleming

Staff Attorney

KelleyF@clssandiego.org

858-264-7017

Malissa Thomas

They/them/theirs

Si hablo Español

Staff Attorney

MalissaT@clssandiego.org

858-264-7081

Cesar Flores

Si hablo Español

Staff Attorney

CesarF@clssandiego.org

858-987-2654

Lauren Martin

Staff Attorney

LaurenM@clssandiego.org

858-264-7115

Jenna Yutsus

Staff Attorney

JennaY@clssandiego.org

858-264-7180

Charlene Campbell

Investigator Lead

CharleneC@clssandiego.org

858-264-7138

Sharaye Samuels

Investigator

SharayeS@clssandiego.org

858-221-2455

Ana Bocanegra Araujo

Si hablo Español

Investigator

AnaB@clssandiego.org

​858-221-2428​

Elena Saldana

Office Coordinator

ElenaS@clssandiego.org

858-221-0406

Susan McPhee

Managing Attorney

Susan.McPhee@clssandiego.org

858-264-7236

James Blackburn

Attorney II

JamesB@clssandiego.org

858-264-7392

Amanda Gonzales

Staff Attorney

Si hablo Español

AmandaG@clssandiego.org

858-264-7386

Mike Long

Staff Attorney

MikeL@clssandiego.org

858-264-7380

Justin Shagrin

Staff Attorney

JustinS@clssandiego.org

858-264-7230

Stephanie Mercado

Staff Attorney

Stephanie.Mercado@clssandiego.org

858-221-2997

 

Holly Etheridge

Staff Attorney

HollyE@clssandiego.org

858-264-7439

Morgan Bolin

Staff Attorney

MorganB@clssandiego.org

858-264-7400

Ameca DeMers

Staff Attorney

AmecaD@clssandiego.org

858-264-7187

Kammarie Clark

Investigator Lead

KammarieC@clssandiego.org

858-285-8995

Julie Luke

Investigator

JulieL@clssandiego.org

858-264-7447

Bryanna Buenrostro

Si hablo Español

Investigator BryannaB@clssandiego.org

858-264-7455

Mackenzie McCoy

Investigator

MackenzieM@clssandiego.org

858-276-9722

Carelle Bartley

Office Coordinator

CarelleB@clssandiego.org

858-221-0405

Steve Wedel

Managing Attorney

SteveW@clssandiego.org

858-987-2766

Marianne Barongan, CWLS

Staff Attorney

MarianneB@clssandiego.org

858-264-7134

Lacie Gutierrez

Investigator

LacieG@clssandiego.org

858-264-7367

Karen Prosek, CWLS

KarenP@clssandiego.org

858-264-7460

bottom of page