FIRM DIRECTORY

Carolyn Griesemer

Chief Executive Officer

CarolynG@clssandiego.org

858-221-0414

Larry Fluharty

Director of Legal Services

LarryF@clssandiego.org

858-221-2997

Joelle Lackey

Operations Administrator

JoelleL@clssandiego.org

858-221-0409

Kristin Garrett Montgomery

Chief Operating Officer

KristinG@clssandiego.org

858-221-0403

Maria Diaz

CLS4 Conflict Staff Attorney & Special

Projects Manager

si habla espanol

MariaD@clssandiego.org

858-221-0430

CLSSD FIRM 1
CLSSD FIRM 2
CLSSD FIRM 3

Lauren Calton

Managing Attorney

LaurenC@clssandiego.org

858-221-0433

Sharaye Samuels

Supervising Investigator

SharayeS@clssandiego.org

858-221-0407

Beth Ploesch

Staff Attorney

BethP@clssandiego.org

858-221-0401

Caitlin Zaback

NMD/Dual Lead Attorney

CaitlinZ@clssandiego.org

858-221-0411

Jo-Ellen Alicie

Staff Attorney

JoEllenA@clssandiego.org

858-221-0425

Alafia Delahaye

Staff Attorney

AlafiaD@clssandiego.org

858-221-0417

Sue Lake

Staff Attorney

si habla espanol

SueL@clssandiego.org

858-221-0416

Nicole McConn

Staff Attorney

NicoleM@clssandiego.org

858-285-8997

Silvia Romero

Staff Attorney

SilviaR@clssandiego.org

858-221-0426

August Salameh

Staff Attorney

AugustS@clssandiego.org

858-221-0419

Suzanne Schmidt

Staff Attorney

SuzanneS@clssandiego.org

858-221-0421

Jeanette Aldana-Perry

si habla espanol

Investigator

JeanetteA@clssandiego.org

858-221-0429

Ashlee Baker

Investigator

Ashlee Baker@clssandiego.org

​858-221-2428​

Liza Pinard

Investigator

LizaP@clssandiego.org

858-221-0428

 

Elena Saldana

Office Coordinator

ElenaS@clssandiego.org

858-221-0406

Karen Prosek

Managing Attorney

KarenP@clssandiego.org

858-221-0412

Erin Lininger

Supervising Investigator

ErinL@clssandiego.org

858-221-0408

Audrey Berthelsen

Staff Attorney

AudreyB@clssandiego.org

858-221-0423

James Blackburn

Staff Attorney

JamesB@clssandiego.org

858-221-0413

Catherine Chyi 

Staff Attorney

CatherineC@clssandiego.org

858-221-0415

Lauren Kominkiewicz

Staff Attorney

LaurenK@clssandiego.org

858-221-0422

Mike Long

Staff Attorney

MikeL@clssandiego.org

858-221-0418

Angelika Oliver

Staff Attorney

AngelikaO@clssandiego.org

858-221-0420

Justin Shagrin

Staff Attorney

JustinS@clssandiego.org

Heather Tomasetti

Staff Attorney

HeatherT@clssandiego.org

858-221-0424

Julie Luke

Investigator

JulieL@clssandiego.org

858-264-7447

Angel Perez

si habla espanol

Investigator

AngelP@clssandiego.org

858-221-0431

Michelle Schoen

Investigator

MichelleS@clssandiego.org

858-221-0432

Tasha Matthews

Peer Advocate 

TashaM@clssandiego.org

858-285-5900

Lucero Maganda

si habla espanol

Office Coordinator

LuceroMC@clssandiego.org

858-221-0405

Steve Wedel

Managing Attorney

SteveW@clssandiego.org

858-221-0402

Marianne Barongan

Staff Attorney

MarianneB@clssandiego.org

858-221-0410

Julia Schooler

Staff Attorney

JuliaS@clssandiego.org

​858-987-2654

Charlene Campbell

Investigator

CharleneC@clssandiego.org

858-264-7138

    © 2016 by Children's Legal Services of San Diego

    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Twitter Social Icon