top of page

FIRM DIRECTORY

Beth Ploesch, CWLS

Interim Executive Director

BethP@clssandiego.org

858-221-0401

Joelle Lackey

Director of Operations

JoelleL@clssandiego.org

858-221-0409

Carol Leon

Operations Coordinator

Carol.Leon@clssandiego.org

858-221-0427

Karen Prosek, CWLS

Director of Legal Services

KarenP@clssandiego.org

858-221-0412

Luke Wiley

Centralized Administrator

Luke.Wiley@clssandiego.org

*Child Welfare Law Specialist (CWLS)
CLSSD FIRM 1
CLSSD FIRM 2
CLSSD FIRM 3
CLSSD FIRM 4

Nicole McConn

Managing Attorney

NicoleM@clssandiego.org

858-285-8997

Maria Diaz

Attorney II

Si hablo Español

MariaD@clssandiego.org

858-221-0430

Caitlin Zaback

NMD/Dual Lead Attorney

CaitlinZ@clssandiego.org

858-221-0411

Lisa Haight

Staff Attorney

LisaH@clssandiego.org

858-221-0419

Ayana Faison

Staff Attorney

AyanaF@clssandiego.org

858-285-5900

Delanie A. Freiberg

Staff Attorney

DelanieF@clssandiego.org

858-221-0421

Kelley Fleming

Staff Attorney

KelleyF@clssandiego.org

858-264-7017

Malissa Thomas

Staff Attorney

MalissaT@clssandiego.org

858-221-0426

Cesar Flores

Si hablo Español

Staff Attorney

CesarF@clssandiego.org

858-987-2654

Jenna Yutsus

Post Bar Clerk

JennaY@clssandiego.org

858-264-7180

Charlene Campbell

Investigator Lead

CharleneC@clssandiego.org

858-264-7138

Sharaye Samuels

Investigator

SharayeS@clssandiego.org

858-221-0407

Lourdez Jimenez

Si hablo Español

Investigator

LourdezJ@clssandiego.org

​858-221-2428​

Elena Saldana

Office Coordinator

ElenaS@clssandiego.org

858-221-0406

Susan McPhee

Managing Attorney

Susan.McPhee@clssandiego.org

858-221-0415

James Blackburn

Attorney II

JamesB@clssandiego.org

858-221-0413

Amanda Gonzales

Staff Attorney

AmandaG@clssandiego.org

858-221-0422

Mike Long

Staff Attorney

MikeL@clssandiego.org

858-221-0418

Justin Shagrin

Staff Attorney

JustinS@clssandiego.org

858-221-0423

Stephanie Mercado

Staff Attorney

Stephanie.Mercado@clssandiego.org

858-221-0424

 

Holly Etheridge

Staff Attorney

HollyE@clssandiego.org

858-221-0420

Morgan Bolin

Staff Attorney

MorganB@clssandiego.org

858-264-7400

Mackenzie McCoy

Post Bar Clerk

MackenzieM@clssandiego.org

858-276-9722

Kammarie Clark

Investigator Lead

KammarieC@clssandiego.org

858-285-8995

Julie Luke

Investigator

JulieL@clssandiego.org

858-264-7447

Bryanna Buenrostro

Si hablo Español

Investigator BryannaB@clssandiego.org

858-264-7455

Carelle Bartley

Office Coordinator

CarelleB@clssandiego.org

858-221-0405

Steve Wedel

Managing Attorney

SteveW@clssandiego.org

858-221-0402

Marianne Barongan, CWLS

Staff Attorney

MarianneB@clssandiego.org

858-221-0410

Sarah Snyder

Investigator

Sarah.Snyder@clssandiego.org

858-221-0432

Karen Prosek, CWLS

KarenP@clssandiego.org

858-221-0412

bottom of page